company

About us

Theo Faassen Transport N.V. was founded more than forty years ago and originally specialised in the transport of caravans and boats. Over the years, the company’s activities have expanded to include transporting campers, mobile homes, cars , tractors, agricultural machines, etc. throughout Europe. Theo Faassen Transport has grown into an international company with a solid base and a healthy future.

All our knowledge  and experience is dedicated to offering our customers tailored services that focus on longterm collaboration. We pay continuous attention to safety and durability. We strive to achieve consistent high quality and continual improvement through investing in our employees, technology and equipment.

Location

Based in Venlo (NL) – one of Europe’s main road logistics hubs – Theo Faassen Transport N.V. is ideally situated beteen large market areas. The strategic location close to the German and Belgian borders provides direct access to motorway networks, the North Sea ports and the rest of Europe.

Vacatures

Theo Faassen Transport N.V. departments

General information

T: +31 (0)77-3216210

Paul Eijdenberg

Caravans, campers and exceptional transport
p.eijdenberg@faassen.net
+31 (0)77 3216216

Eric Koops

Machines and exceptional transport
e.koops@faassen.net
+ 31 (0)77 3216213

Aart-Jan den Boer

Car and truck transport
aj@faassen.net
+31 (0)77 3216226

Bram Aarts

Car Transport
b.aarts@faassen.net
+31 (0)77 3216223

John Joosten

General
j.joosten@faassen.net
+31 (0)77 3216221

Jeroen Verlinden

Head of administration
j.verlinden@faassen.net
+31 (0)77 3216211

Elles Peijnenburg

Accounts receivable
e.peijnenburg@faassen.net
+31 (0)77 3216218

Angelina Stegman

Secretarial office
a.stegman@faassen.net
+31 (0)77 3216215

Floor Kropfeld

Accounts payable
f.kropfeld@faassen.net
+31 (0)77 3216212

Selma Kropfeld

Claims settlement
s.kropfeld@faassen.net
+31(0)77 3216224

Gertie Geurts

Salary administration
g.geurts@faassen.net
+31 (0)77 3216214

Richard van den Eijnden

Workshop foreman
r.vandeneijnden@faassen.net
+31 (0)77 3216222

Adres